do you know that you can rain so easily

September 15, 2009 § Leave a comment

In the moment I found this I knew I need to share this with a lot of people. Really. I think this choir – Perpetuum Jazzile – manifests everything that means a good choir to me. Plus: they prove that you can really do anything with the human voice & body. Even rain :)

Try to listen in the HQ mode :)

This choir – Slovenia’s only jazz choir, as they say on their webpage http://www.perpetuumjazzile.si/en/ – gets to perform with the Real Group (http://www.realgroup.se). Lucky choir!! I’d love to be part of it. Or sing with them.

Good listening.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading do you know that you can rain so easily at haldjas.

meta

